top of page
Search
  • lemonorangelove

Bunny Love

Title: BUNNY LOVE

Author: Adrienne Lee

Email Address: adrienne_miranda@yahoo.com

Rating: PG?

Summary: When Bullwinkle meets the Energizer Bunny…

Disclaimer: Copyrighted 2004 by Adrienne Lee. Non-original characters, if applicable, are used without permission under "Fair Use" doctrine. The author reserves all rights attached to all original aspects of this work. This is a work of fiction; any similarity to characters or persons living or dead is strictly coincidental.

Original Publish Date: May 27, 2004

Last Updated: May 27, 2004

Complete or To Be Continued: Complete

In a place where happy-go-lucky animals convened, an orange moose walked up to a pink rabbit. He took the paw in his gloved hand and gallantly pressed it to his lips, “Is this your first time to Frostbite Falls?”

“Hello, handsome.” The Energizer Bunny took his paw back, and ran it along the large protrusions. “Nice antlers.”

After the bunny was through admiring his attributes, he closed their distance, “You know what they say about a moose’s antlers…”

“Hmm…” He rubbed their furry bodies together, feeling the flesh and muscles underneath. “Where’s your pal Rocky?”

“Over there,” he tossed his shoulder towards the general direction, his eyes riveted on the rodent’s whiskers, “With Wonder Dog.”

“He ditched you, huh?”

“No, I got tired of his flightiness. Besides, I like pink better than drab gray.”

“Are they doing what I think they’re doing?” The bunny took a step back and covered his mouth in shock. “Oh, my… I guess he is a Wonder.”

“Ah, well, my mother didn’t name me Bullwinkle for nothing…” His said, as his hand traveled down the orange fur, stopping just below his waist.

“Really…” Pink paw reached between long legs and grabbed, eliciting a decidedly unmoose-like moan. “Nice.”

“You wanna see?” He whimpered as the ministrations continued.

The bunny let go. “Maybe later.”

“Has anyone told you how cute you are with your buck teeth? And your shades, they look so cool on you,” Bullwinkle gushed.

“Laying it on kinda thick, aren’t you?”

The moose sidled up to the rodent, his voice low and inviting, “You wanna watch me pull a rabbit out of my hat?”

The rabbit laughed, nevertheless responding to the suggestion, “Are you going to frost me and bite me and make me fall madly in love with you in the process?”

“A moose can try, if the bunny is willing.”

“I’m still thinking about it.”

“I have a fireplace at home, the books burn nice and slow…” He was practically humping the pink body now, ready to show the rabbit what he was made of. “Real nice…” He whispered huskily, “Real slow… And I’ll even use my megaphone…”

The bunny was finally making up his mind, “Or we can go play with my drum…”

“And you can keep going and going…”

Suddenly, somebody yelled, “Fur pile!” Before the two characters knew it, they were dragged into the fray.

“You know, Alex? You have no right to comment on my bad lines.” Olivia teasingly accused when they finally made it to the safety of their car.

Ignoring the remark, the blonde pulled off her moose head, “Oh, my god, I thought we’d never get out of there!”

“Yuck, I feel so dirty.” The brunette took off her bunny head, and tossed it into the open trunk. She released the zipper in front, and quickly stepped out of the body. “I hope you’re satisfied.”

“I just wanted to see what all the fuss was about.” Alex turned around and lifted her hair for her partner to unzip her costume. “I didn’t know it was a sex party.”

“They showed a sex party on the episode.”

“It was television, Liv. How was I supposed to know it was for real?”

“Hm…” The brunette appeared to be lost in thoughts as she placed the costumes in a garment bag.

“What?”

“Just wondering what it’d be like working with Catherine Willows.”

“You keep that up,” Alex crossed her arms, and started walking towards the driver’s side door, “And you won’t be getting your bunny fantasy anytime soon.”

She tugged her partner back, trapping the lithe body between herself and the car, “Hey, we had a deal!”

“And what do you know about contract law?” The blonde countered.

“I know if Hugh Hefner knew what's going to happen,” Olivia whispered against Alex’s neck, while running her palms slowly up and down the slender frame, “He would be so jealous of me...”

Leaning into her partner’s caress, she breathed, “Are you going to wear the silk robe I bought you?”

Smoothly, Olivia pressed the top of her tongue against the pulse point, and circled, “Mmmhmm…”

“And you’ll still keep going and going?”

“And going and going…”

Pulling away and shivering lightly, Alex asked, “You want to go shopping tomorrow?”

“I’m way ahead of you.” The brunette grinned, reached around to her knapsack. She retrieved a pair of bunny ears and put it on her partner’s head.


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

DANCE THE ORANGE, DANCE THE SUN

TITLE: Dance the Orange, Dance the Sun DATE: 2011-12 “A star can and will fade, and the world will keep turning. But the sun… nothing lives without the sun.” – Rodrigo, the retired bullfighter. “Bu

THE MISTS OF FOREVER

TITLE: THE MISTS OF FOREVER FANDOM: Law and Order SVU PAIRING: Alex Cabot / Olivia Benson DATE: January 16, 2004 to November 23, 2008 FEEDBACK: Makes a

AUTUMN IN NEW YORK

TITLE: OPEN YOUR EYES: AUTUMN IN NEW YORK AUTHOR: Adrienne Lee DISCLAIMER: Any similarities to people and events real or made up are purely coincidental. This is a work of fiction with characters

bottom of page