top of page
Search
  • lemonorangelove

Just One Look

SEVEN RANDOM MUSHY SCENES

1. JUST ONE LOOK (Oct 13, 2004)

by Miranda Rafferty

Who would have thought all those years ago that it would take one meeting, a single look and you'd own my soul. I thought I would drown and die happy in those angelic blue eyes. Your image forever engraved in my mind, burned into my memory, holding me captive. No one before or since would ever compare. I don't even look at anyone else when you're in the room. When you're not I think of fanciful daydreams until you return to my grateful vision again.

I can only compare the knowledge of knowing you love only me to heavenly rapture. You are my gift from the gods, to cherish and adore. I will be your willing acolyte to sit at your feet and hold as a treasure every word you say. Precious gems, great honors, a vast fortune are nothing in comparison to one soft kiss from your divine lips.

You must realize I am truly smitten, no callow heart making false promises of devotion. I am a knowing and mature being who shall always have an unending love for you. I shall spend every waking moment devoted to fulfilling your every wish and desire. You deserve so much more than I could ever hope to give you.

My goddess, you are an enchantment bestowed on an unworthy fool, but I will do my utmost to be worthy of such a wondrous pleasure. I'll never stop thinking what a fortunate mortal I am.

To think just one look could mean so much


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

DANCE THE ORANGE, DANCE THE SUN

TITLE: Dance the Orange, Dance the Sun DATE: 2011-12 “A star can and will fade, and the world will keep turning. But the sun… nothing lives without the sun.” – Rodrigo, the retired bullfighter. “Bu

THE MISTS OF FOREVER

TITLE: THE MISTS OF FOREVER FANDOM: Law and Order SVU PAIRING: Alex Cabot / Olivia Benson DATE: January 16, 2004 to November 23, 2008 FEEDBACK: Makes a

AUTUMN IN NEW YORK

TITLE: OPEN YOUR EYES: AUTUMN IN NEW YORK AUTHOR: Adrienne Lee DISCLAIMER: Any similarities to people and events real or made up are purely coincidental. This is a work of fiction with characters

bottom of page